Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Can I have your number?
Last night I was the victim of creepiness when a lady at Costco walked up to me and said, "Can I have your phone number? .....(short pause) haha, just kidding." Now I'm not sure if she was serious and said just kidding after I gave her a super freaked out look, or maybe it was a dare, or maybe she's just a connoisseur of all things creepy like me. I'm really not sure, and I will probably never know; but she did throw away the trash that was in my shopping cart for me, so i'm a fan. Either way, it was kind of a nice change to be the one that someone else was creeping on. Usually I am the one doing the creeping and I always wonder how they feel at that moment, and now I know.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment